HSAC to Meet Twice Yearly
Vodec’s Human Services Advisory Committee will begin meeting two times a year starting in 2020. The HSAC is organized for the recipients of Vodec services covered under Nebraska Title 404. Current members include:

  • Consumer Sean Sobilo
  • Consumer Jose McDermott
  • Shana Frodyma, Omaha Public Schools supervisor
  • Erick Maxwell, Redler’s Pharmacy
  • Marcia Riley, parent
  • Miles Havekost, parent

Micky Jackson, Vodec’s Nebraska services operations director, chairs the committee.

Thank You For Your Support
The following list reflects donations to Vodec from Dec. 2 to Dec. 23, 2019:

  • Donna Bush
  • Miles and Crystal Havekost
  • Scott and Alisa Glienke
  • Availa Foundation
  • David and Maureen Sobilo
  • Jeremy Dunkirk
  • Jacque Evans
  • Steve Hodapp
  • Maria Mabe
  • Andrea Smith

You can donate via PayPal, visit www.vodec.org/donors or send checks and money orders to:
ATTN: Donations
612 South Main Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503