Who We AreOur Team

Our Team

Steve Hodapp

Steve Hodapp

Chief Executive Officer

shodapp@vodec.org

Hometown: Sioux City, IA

You can find me: Mountain Hiking

Daryn Richardson

Daryn Richardson

Services Development Director

drichardson@vodec.org

Hometown: Council Bluffs, IA

You can find me: Creating digital art

Sharise Engel

Sharise Engel

Chief Financial Officer

sengel@vodec.org

Hometown: Osmond, Nebraska

You can find me: Playing with my grandchildren

Jacque Evans

Jacque Evans

Human Resources Director

jevans@vodec.org

Hometown: Grand Island, NE

You can find me: Running and detailing cars

Mark Stromer

Mark Stromer

Iowa Operations Director

mstromer@vodec.org

Hometown: Omaha, NE

You can find me: Camping

Micky Jackson

Micky Jackson

Nebraska Operations Director

mjackson@vodec.org

Hometown: Battle Creek, Nebraska

You can find me: Spending time with my kids or in the gym.

Andrea Smith

Andrea Smith

Quality Assurance Director

asmith@vodec.org

Hometown: Carson, IA

You can find me: Sewing, crocheting or reading

Jeremy Dunkirk

Jeremy Dunkirk

Production Director

jdunkirk@vodec.org

Hometown: Springfield, IL

You can find me: Restoring antique vehicles or target shooting

Teresa Gleason

Teresa Gleason

Marketing Director

tgleason@vodec.org

Hometown: Trumbull, CT

You can find me: Going to art shows and playing with my dogs