Meet the team.

Steve Hodapp

Steve Hodapp

Chief Executive Officer

shodapp@vodec.org

Bio

Hometown: Sioux City, IA

You can find me: Mountain Hiking

Daryn Richardson

Daryn Richardson

Services Development Director

drichardson@vodec.org

Bio

Hometown: Council Bluffs, IA

You can find me: Creating digital art

Aaron Houser

Aaron Houser

Finance Director

ahouser@vodec.org

Bio

Hometown: Griswold, Iowa

You can find me: Attending my kids’ activities, playing the drums

Micky Jackson

Micky Jackson

Nebraska Operations Director

mjackson@vodec.org

Bio

Hometown: Battle Creek, Nebraska

You can find me: Spending time with my kids or in the gym.

Mark Stromer

Mark Stromer

Western Iowa Operations Director

mstromer@vodec.org

Bio

Hometown: Omaha, NE

You can find me: Camping

Sheila Stoneburner

Sheila Stoneburner

Central Iowa Operations Director

sstoneburner@vodec.org

Bio

Hometown: Boone, Iowa

You can find me: Spending time with family, biking on trails and traveling when I get a chance

Andrea Smith

Andrea Smith

Quality Assurance Director

asmith@vodec.org

Bio

Hometown: Carson, IA

You can find me: Sewing, crocheting or reading

Jeremy Dunkirk

Jeremy Dunkirk

Production Director

jdunkirk@vodec.org

Bio

Hometown: Springfield, IL

You can find me: Restoring antique vehicles or target shooting

Jacque Evans

Jacque Evans

Human Resources Director

jevans@vodec.org

Bio

Hometown: Grand Island, NE

You can find me: Running and detailing cars

Teresa Gleason

Teresa Gleason

Communications Director

tgleason@vodec.org

Bio

Hometown: Trumbull, CT

You can find me: Going to art shows and movies + hanging out with my dogs

Read about our response to COVID-19.

X