ConsumersReferring Agencies

Referring Agencies

We believe choice is good

Vodec’s approach to providing services is holistic and consumer-focused. We learn as much as possible about each consumer and grow to understand their desires and goals, as well as their wants and needs. With that knowledge, we recommend appropriate programs and services from our selections. With the consumer and his or her team of family members and professionals, a program plan is developed to help the consumer realize his or her potential. The plan is fluid and often changes as the consumer’s needs change.

Imbedded in our approach is a desire to make access to and utilization of services as easy on all parties as possible. At the end of the day, we believe choice is good.

Iowa Contacts

Mark Stromer

Iowa Operations Directer
mstromer@vodec.org

 

Erin Gantz

Iowa Day Habilitation Services Manager
egantz@vodec.org

 

Micky Jackson

Iowa Residential Services Manager
mjackson@vodec.org

 

Robin Stix

Iowa Residential Services Manager
rstix@vodec.org

Nebraska Contacts

Sarah Miller

Nebraska Operations Director
swysocki@vodec.org

 

Beth-Ann Joslin

Nebraska Day Habilitation Services Manager
bjoslin@vodec.org

 

Kimberly Hall

Nebraska Residential Services Manager
khall@vodec.org

 

Yvette Anguiano

Nebraska Residential Services Manager
yanguiano@vodec.org

 

General Services Information

3 + 10 =

Daryn Richardson

Services Development Director

612 South Main Street
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51503

Phone: (712) 328.2638
Fax: (712) 328.8161
Email: drichardson@vodec.org